A month in Ethiopia

This week marks my first month in Addis Ababa.  I have enjoyed my time here immensely and have learned a lot about myself, the world, and the rich history of this wonderful country.

Because I forgot my camera cord and my internet access is limited, my postings are infrequent and hardly characterize the amazing experiences I have had here.  As soon as I can find a camera cord here, I hope to post some of the images I have captured during my stay.  The beauty of the Ethiopian landscape and its people can be much better communicated through images rather than words.  I hope to share them soon.

All is well here in Addis.

Leave a Reply

